Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

WHITE STONES by Secret Garden - CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

 Hymn To Hope

White Stones is Lovland and Sherry's second collaboration, and, despite a few side trips into weighty sentimentality (e.g., the heart-clutching earnestness of "First Day of Spring"), it nicely conveys the pair's simple yet endearing children-of-the-cosmos spirit. Highlights here include the disc's energized, Celtic-influenced tunes ("Steps," "Moving," "Escape") and an infectious, regal charmer ("Celebration") Lovland composed in honor of the Queen of Norway's 60th birthday. 

Track List:

1 Steps (Album Version)
2 Poéme
3 Hymn To Hope (Album Version)
4 Moving (Album Version)
5 First Day Of Spring (Album Version)
6 Passacaglia (Album Version)
7 Reflection (Album Version)
8 Windancer (Album Version)
9 Appassionata (Album Version)
10 Escape (Album Version)
11 Sanctuary (Album Version)
12 Celebration (Album Version)
13 Home (Album Version)
14 Illumination (Album Version)



Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the WHITE STONES by Secret Garden - CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...