Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

TURN MY HEART by Marty Haugen

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

List of Songs:

1. O God, Why Are You Silent? 
2. By the Rivers of Babylon 
3. By the Babylonian Rivers 
4. God Remembers 
5. Shepherd Me, O God - Litany 
6. The King of Love My Shepherd Is/Children of the Heavenly Father 
7. Between the Times
8. Turn My Heart 
9. Healer of Our Every Ill-Litany 
10. Balm In Gilead 
11. Nothing Can Trouble/Nada Te Turbe 
12. Bambelela/Never Give Up 
13. Watch, O Lord

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the TURN MY HEART by Marty Haugen to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...