Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

TOUCH OF CHANT by Jack Heinzl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Simplicity is the trademark of the Gregorian Chant Era which gave birth to many simple, beautiful and relaxing Post-Gregorian musical compositions. Eight of these titles have been chosen and are found in parenthesis following the selections listed. They have been chosen to supplement the chant selection and original compositions found on this unique choral instrumental.

List of Songs:
  1. Domine Non Sum Dignus (O' Lord I Am Not Worthy)
  2. Kyrie
  3. Gaudium
  4. Pax
  5. O'Sacramentum Sanctissimum (O Sacrament Most Holy #1)
  6. Lux
  7. Pater
  8. Jesu Dominus Meus #1 (Jesus My Lord My God My All #1)
  9. Maria Sanctissimum
  10. Agnus Dei
  11. Amor
  12. O' Sacramentum Sanctissimum #2 (O Sacrament Most Holy #2)
  13. Caritas
  14. Redemptor
  15. Jesu Dominus Meus #2 (Jesus My Lord My God My All #2)
  16. Trinitas
  17. Veni Creator Spiritus (Come Holy Ghost)
  18. Fides
  19. Exaudi Nos
  20. Libera Nos
  21. Sanctus Spiritus
  22. Ora Pronobis
  23. Benedicte
  24. Adorote
  25. Cor Jesu (To Jesus Heart All Burning)
  26. Veritas
  27. Adoremus
  28. Sancta Maria Mater Dulcis (Holy Mary Mother Mild)
  29. Pange Lingua

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the TOUCH OF CHANT by Jack Heinzl to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...