Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

THE SOUL OF CHANT by Benedictine Monks

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track List:

1. Mass I: Lux et Origo: Kyrie I Mode VIII - Gloria I Mode IV - Credo I Mode IV - Sanctus I Mode IV - Agnus I Mode IV
2. Mass II: Fons Bonitatis: Kyrie II Mode III - Gloria II Mode I - Credo IV Mode I - Sanctus II Mode I - Agnus II Mode I
3. Mass VIII: De Angelis: Kyrie VIII Mode V - Gloria VIII Mode V - Credo III Mode V - Sanctus VIII Mode VI - Agnus VIII Mode VI
4. Mass IX: Cum Jublio: Kyrie IX Mode I - Gloria IX Mode VII - Sanctus et Benedictus IX Mode V - Agnus IX Mode V
5. Mass XI: Orbis Factor: Kyrie XI Mode I - Gloria XI Mode II - Sanctus et benedictus XI Mode II - Agnus XI Mode I

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the THE SOUL OF CHANT by Benedictine Monks to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...