Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

THE SEEKING HEART-2 CD by Marilla Ness

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

 In this phenomenal 2 CD album Marilla reminds us that the most important thing in our lives is our relationship with God.

She offers us insights into faith and gives us an understanding of God and His purpose and will for us. Featuring thirteen(13) beautiful Biblical Songs from her albums, her wish is that
we will be encouraged to make Bible reading a daily practice.

Track List:

1. Yahweh I Know You Are Near
2. I Will Never Forget You
3. Come Back To Me
4. For You Are My God
5. The Spirit Of The Lord Is Upon Me
6. Lord Of Life
7. Yahweh Is The God Of My Salvation
8. Holy Is His Name
9. Lamb Of God
10. I Am The Bread Of Life
11. Our Father
12. This Is What Yahweh Asks Of You
13. God Of All The Earth





Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the THE SEEKING HEART-2 CD by Marilla Ness to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...