Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description


From delicate traditional Irish carols to uplifting anthems, Celtic Woman has a wealth of seasonal music to gladden your heart on their brand-new studio album 'The Magic of Christmas'. Hear stunning new arrangements of the classics Silent Night, O Holy Night, Auld Lang Syne, Deck the Halls and Sleigh Ride, alongside ancient Gaelic carols! The album fuses strings, Irish harp, bagpipes, the bodhran drum, paired with Tara's lilting fiddle and the crystalline voices of Mairead, Eabha and Megan.


  Track List:

1. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. Do You Hear What I Hear
4. Deck The Halls
5. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
6. Amid The Falling Snow
7. O Holy Night
8. Sleigh Ride
9. Greensleeves
10. Dia Do Bheatha
11. Carol Of The Bells
12. Wexford Carol
13. Silent Night
14. Auld Lang Syne
15. Feliz Navidad

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the THE MAGIC OF CHRISTMAS by Celtic Woman to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...