Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

THE CHANTS OF CHRISTMAS by Gloriae Dei Cantores Schola

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Introit: Hodie scietis
Gradual: Hodie scietis
Alleluia: Crastina die

Track List:

  1. Introit: Hodie scietis
  2. Gradual: Hodie scietis
  3. Alleluia: Crastina die
  4. Offertory: Tollite portas
  5. Communion: Revelabitur
  6. Introit: Dominus dixit
  7. Gradual: Tecum principium
  8. Allelia: Dominus dixit
  9. Offertory: Laetentur caeli
  10. Communion: In slendoribus
  11. Introit: Lux fulgebit
  12. Gradual: Benedictus qui venit
  13. Allekuia: Dominus regnavit
  14. Offertory: Deus enim firmavit
  15. Communion: Exsulta filia Sion
  16. Introit: Puer natus est nobis
  17. Gradual: Viderut omnes
  18. Alleluia: Dies sanctificatus
  19. Offertory: Tui sunt caeli
  20. Communion: Virderunt omnes
  21. Alma redemptoris mater
  22. Ave regina caelorum
  23. Regina caeli
  24. Salve regina 
  25. Alma redemptoris mater
  26. Ave regina caelorum
  27. Regina caeli
  28. Salve regina

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the THE CHANTS OF CHRISTMAS by Gloriae Dei Cantores Schola to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...