Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

SPIRIT OF IRELAND by Patrick Mulhern

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Pat's fourth album, "Spirit of Ireland" is a wonderful follow up to his previous Irish compilation, “For the Love of Ireland.” This 17 track CD includes such songs as Tipperary, Red is the Rose, I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen, and other Traditional hymns that capture the essence of the Irish Catholic spirit.

List of Songs:

  1. A Little Big of Heaven
  2. Rare Ould Times
  3. Minstrel Boy
  4. Only Our Rivers Run Free
  5. The King of Love my Shepherd Is
  6. The Town I Loved So Well
  7. Lord of All Hopefulness
  8. Irish Medley
  9. Red is the Rose
  10. Tipperary
  11. Irish Wedding Song
  12. Grace
  13. Faith of our Fathers
  14. Fields of Athenry
  15. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  16. Four Green Fields
  17. GLorious St. Patrick

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the SPIRIT OF IRELAND by Patrick Mulhern to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...