Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

SPAIN NEVER SLEEPS by AnnaMarie Cardinalli

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The summers in Spain are hot—so very hot. But, as the night begins to fall, the bars begin to fill. In the softness of the night, the seductions of the guitars invite you into the caves.

Full of caprice, "Granada" sets the mood of happy speculation, adventure, and grand expectations—for tonight something wonderful just might happen. "Malagüeña’s" classical strains resound with an elegance. Carmen’s "Habañera" is blatantly flirtatious. The melancholy of "Recuerdo de Sevilla" is intensified by the "Adagio" of the "Concierto de Aranjuez". The gypsy’s heart is touched, and flamenco’s "Soleares" yields to the "Tientos." "El Vito" lightens the emotions, and it is time for the "Granadians." He sees her; she pays no attention. Chided by his friends, he dances for her the "Farruca." Images of Ronda compel a fiery flamenco "Malagüeña." "Capricho Arabe" seems to capture a sense of what has been missed, and under the "Virgen Morena’s" watchful eyes, the sun takes the sky.

List of Songs

  1. Granada
  2. Malagueña classica
  3. Habañera
  4. Recuerdo de Sevilla
  5. Adagio Excerpt
  6. Soleares
  7. Tientos
  8. El Vito
  9. Granadinas
  10. Farruca Ronda
  11. Malagueña flamenca
  12. Capricho Arabe
  13. Virgen Morena


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the SPAIN NEVER SLEEPS by AnnaMarie Cardinalli to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...