Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

SONGS FROM SOLITUDE by John Michael Talbot

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

 Come Let Us Kneel Down
Let Us Kneel Down I
Let Us Kneel Down II
John Michael Talbot's most stunning and unique album! Songs From Solitude uses ancient and modern tones and texts from the Christian East and West to usher the listener into a sacred place beyond the troubles of our time. Recorded alone in a hermitage during the COVID-19 pandemic, it is at once both solitary on earth and in timeless communion with the choirs of heaven. It embodies as much as possible, the music of heaven on earth.

Track List:

  1. Come Let Us Kneel Down     1:41
  2. Let Us Kneel Down I     3:55
  3. Let Us Kneel Down II     3:36
  4. Trisagion (Parts A and B)     5:20
  5. Psalm 63 (O God, My God)     4:27
  6. Lord Have Mercy (Songs from Solitude)     1:56
  7. Glory to God Suite (Songs from Solitude)     7:39
  8. Jesus, I Trust In You     3:52
  9. Cherubic Hymn     3:18
  10. Holy, Holy, Holy (Songs from Solitude)     2:34
  11. Lamb of God (Songs from Solitdue)     2:22
  12. O My Jesus     3:11

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the SONGS FROM SOLITUDE by John Michael Talbot to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...