Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

SACRO SONG III by Fr Stan Fortuna C.F.R

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

With 18 all-new tracks including "Got the Mike On", an ode to old school; the jazz/funk-inspired Ain't No Party; Hangin In There, a challenge to persevere; the dark-themed Daddy Wound andJesus Talks, a response to the hip hop hit Jesus Walks by Kanye West, "Sacro Song 3" also features guest artists UGC (Kwame, Enigma & Gremlin) on the Latin-flavoured World F.A.M.I.L.Y. and Sean Santiago and Glenda Mortoral on Ima Do Me. Many of the songs were inspired by Fr. Stan's South Bronx experiences and his desire to use popular culture within his vocation to reach the broadest possible audience. Sacro Song 3 offers hope and empowers people to look upward - to what I believe and know is a better future," says Fr. Stan. "I wanted to challenge the perceived, stereotypical notion that rap music cannot be redeemed and used to elevate contemporary culture . The power of love, regardless of musical genre, can break any barrier, scale any wall - it is stronger than death."

List of Songs:
1. Ave Maria
2. Ain't No Party Dialogue
3. Ain't No Party
4. Got The Mike On?
5. Jesus Talks
6. Daddy Wound
7. The Great One
8. World F.A.M.I.L.Y.
9. Ima Do Me
10. B 16 Bomber
11. Ya Ya Groove
12. Hangin In There Dialogue
13. Hangin In There
14. KW
15. Peace Shout Out
16. Bach me up
17. Mezcia
18. I'm Lovin You

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the SACRO SONG III by Fr Stan Fortuna C.F.R to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...