Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

RESTING IN LOVE by Marilla Ness

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Marilla's interpretations of Tom Paxton's 'I Will Love You', Gerry Rafferty's 'Don't Give Up On Me' and the Choir's 'Beautiful Scandalous Night', are just three of the twelve wonderful songs which reach out from this album of today, with a Christian message as old as time itself.

List of songs
1. I Will Love You 
2. Be Still And Know I Am With You
3. Beautiful Scandalous Night 
4. I Give You My Heart 
5. Gently She Carried
6. God Of The Earth
7. Holy Ground
8. You're The One
9. Jesus My Shepherd
10. Nearer My God To Thee
11. Jesus What A Beautiful Name
12. Don't Give Up On Me

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the RESTING IN LOVE by Marilla Ness to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...