Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

PASSION WHITE FLAG by Various Artist

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Not Ashamed

All This Glory


The Passion: White Flag album was recorded live at the Passion 2012 conference with more than 42,000 university-aged students in Atlanta, GA January 2-5, 2012. This much-anticipated collection features artists Chris Tomlin, David Crowder Band, Charlie Hall, Matt Redman, Christy Nockels and Kristian Stanfill. The album and new song offerings reflect the desire of a generation to lay down their lives to live for the renown of Christ.
Track List:
1 Not Ashamed (Feat. Kristian Stanfill)
2 White Flag (Feat. Chris Tomlin)
3 Jesus, Son Of God (Feat. Chris Tomlin And Christy Nockels)
4 How I Love You (Feat. Christy Nockels)
5 All This Glory (Feat. David Crowder*Band)
6 Lay Me Down (Feat. Chris Tomlin And Matt Redman)
7 You Revive Me (Feat. Christy Nockels)
8 One Thing Remains (Feat. Kristian Stanfill)
9 Yahweh (Feat. Chris Tomlin)
10 Sing Along (Feat. Christy Nockels)
11 The Only One (Feat. Chris Tomlin)
12 Mystery (Feat. Charlie Hall)
13 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) [Feat. Matt Redman]
14 No Turning Back (Feat. Chris Tomlin)

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the PASSION WHITE FLAG by Various Artist to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...