Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

PANPIPES OF IRELAND - CD - by Patrick Mulligan

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track Listing
1. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
2. Maggie
3. Fields of Athenry
4. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
5. The Rose of Tralee
6. A Song for Ireland
7. Mountains of Mourne
8. Galway Bay
9. Roisin
10. Londonderry Air
11. The Rose of Allendale
12. Carrickfergus
13. She Moved Through the Fair
14. Dirty Old Town
15. Scarborough Fair
16. Mull of Kintyre



Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the PANPIPES OF IRELAND - CD - by Patrick Mulligan to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...