Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

OVERSHADOW ME by Annie Karto

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

This work of love includes 11 spiritually evocative vocal arrangements gently blended with string instruments. In addition, four versions of the songs are included as instrumentals for a unique meditative journey. The musical offering is complimented by a 16 page booklet with lyrics.

 List of Songs:

1. Take Flight 

 2. Overshadow Me 

 3. Do What He Tells You 

 4. Everlasting Gift 

 5. God, My Father 

 6. Turn, Turn, Turn 

 7. I Am Yours 

 8. Greatest Commandment 

9. Holy Is His Name

10. Song To Our Lady Of Guadalupe

11. I Thirst

12. Overshadow Me (Instrumental)

13. Do What He Tells You (Instrumental)

14. God, My Father (Instrumental)

15. I Thirst (Instrumental)

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the OVERSHADOW ME by Annie Karto to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...