Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

O NIGHT DIVINE by Cousins in Christ

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Beautiful harmonies and heartfelt renditions of these favorite Christmas carols are unmatched and will be enjoyed by young and old alike for many years. The selections are among the most inspirational of all time and the narrations will compel Christians everywhere to re-explore the glory and magnificence of Our Savior's birth.
List of Songs:
  1. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  2. Joy To The World
  3. O Holy Night
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful
  5. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  6. Silent Night
  7. Gesu Bambino
  8. What Child Is This
  9. Ave Maria
  10. Away In A Manger
  11. Lullay Thou Little Tiny Child
  12. Dona Nobis Pacem

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the O NIGHT DIVINE by Cousins in Christ to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...