Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

NOEL by The Priests

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

  The First Nowell
  Little Drummer Boy
  Silent Night
  Hark The Herald Angels Sing

Track List:

1. Ding Dong Merrily On High
2. The First Nowell
3. Sussex Carol
4. Little Drummer Boy/Peace On Earth
5. The Holly And The Ivy
6. Away In A Manger
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
8. In The Bleak Midwinter
9. In Dulci Jubilo
10. Joy To The World
11. Silent Night
12. Come All Ye Faithful
13. What Child Is This
14. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
15. Little Drummer Boy/Peace On Earth

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the NOEL by The Priests to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...