Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

NAVIDAD by AnnaMarie Cardinalli

Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Traditional Christmas carols on solo guitar

Guitarrist Anna Maria offers this beautiful collection of Christmas carols on solo classical guitar.
List of Songs
  1. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  2. Carol of the Bells
  3. Vamos todos a Belén
  4. The First Noel
  5. Adeste Fidelis
  6. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  7. O Sanctissima
  8. Bach Prelude No. 1
  9. O Holy Night
  10. What Child is This?
  11. Angels We Have Heard on High
  12. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  13. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  14. Vivaldi Concerto in D
  15. Joy to the World
  16. Away in a Manager
  17. We Three Kings
  18. Duérmete, Niño lindo
  19. Noche de paz
  20. Schubert Ave Maria

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the NAVIDAD by AnnaMarie Cardinalli to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...