Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

MARY BERGIN VOL 1 - Instrumental

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track 1 Reels
Track 2 Reels
Track 3 Jigs


Her first solo album 'Feadoga Stain' ('The Tin Whistle') was recorded in 1979 and is still a reference for all whistle (and flute) players. She is joined on this by Alec Finn and Johnny McDonagh, both members of De Dannan at the time (as Mary had been a few years earlier).

1) Reels: Ril Gan Ainm - Cinnte Le Dia - The Union Reel
2) Reels: Inion Mhic Sheain - Mike Russell's
3) Jigs: Tom Billy's - The Langstern Pony
4) Reels: Sean Reid's - The Drunken Landlady
5) Slow Air: Liam O Raghallaigh
6) Reels: Bean Uf Chroidheain - Gearoid O Comain - An La Baisti
7) Jigs: Port Sean Seosamh - Sean Tiobrad Arann - Rothai An TSaoil
8) Reels: The Blackberry Blossom - Maud Miller - I Wish I Never Saw You - Up to Your Knees In Sand
9) Hornpipes: Garrai Na Bhfeileoig - Miss Galvin
10) Reels: The Lady On The Island - The Concert Reel - The Hut In the bog
11) Slow Air: Mo Mhuirnin Ban
12) Reels: Mick Hand's - the reel Of Mullinavat
13) Jigs: The Monaghan Jig - Nora Crionna
14) Reels: Kitty Gone A Milking - Last Night's Fun - The Wind That Shakes The Barley

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the MARY BERGIN VOL 1 - Instrumental to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...