Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

LIFE YOU'RE LIVING by Jesse Manibusan

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Life You're Living is a musical testament to how we should live as Christians. Inspired by an encounter with his own humanity, the songs remind us that despite our individual brokenness, we're constantly surrounded by family, friends and a larger community of faith, all bound together in our common need for God.

List of Songs:

  1. Life You're Living
  2. Glory to God
  3. Bread of Heaven
  4. Falling Into You
  5. Maria
  6. God the Great I Am
  7. Give Us Your Peace
  8. Shelter
  9. Gracious God
  10. How We Talk About It
  11. Sing Amen!
  12. Open My Eyes

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the LIFE YOU'RE LIVING by Jesse Manibusan to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...