Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

INFANT HOLY by Stephen Petrunak

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

A variety of musical styles bring great life to favorite, traditional Christmas songs in this new collection by guitarist Stephen Petrunak. Like his first release, Breath of God, this instrumental recording is guitar-based, yet features cello, violin, flute, percussion, and many more instruments to create wonderful eclectic arrangements. 

Thoughts of Christmases past resonate in "Jesus is Born," performed in the Renaissance style featuring guitar and recorder. Celebrate the holiday with enthusiasm with a Caribbean-reggae version of "Joy to the World" or "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing" performed in the style of the Louisiana blues. Infant Holy also features the peaceful "Christmas Lullaby," an original composition by Stephen. 

From celebratory to reflective, from meditative to uplifting, the music of Infant Holy will put you in the Christmas spirit and will surely become one of your best-loved holiday recordings. 

List of Songs:

1. Infant Holy  

2. Still, Still, Still  

3. Angels We Have Heard on High  

4. O Little Town of Bethlehem  

5. Coventry Carol  

6. Hark! The Hearld Angels Sing  

7. Born Is Jesus  

8. Silent Night  

9. Joy to the World  

10. The Story of Christmas  

11. Little Drummer Boy/What Child Is This  

12. In the Bleak Midwinter  

13. Christmas Lullaby  

14. Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella  

15. Awake! Awake, and Greet the New Morn  

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the INFANT HOLY by Stephen Petrunak to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...