Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

I SAY YES DIGO SI: The Best of Donna Pena by Donna Pena

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The first track on this recording says it all: "¡Increible Abundancia! Incredible Abundance!" (This piece also served as the theme song of the 2010 Los Angeles Religious Education Congress!)

Sit back for—or get up and dance to—the richness of the one-of-a-kind sound of Donna Peña. Bilingual tracks are sprinkled among these 16 classics—from the evergreen "I Say Yes, Lord / Digo Sí, Señor" to the lovely duet "In Your Meadow, Luz Brillante." Songs of joy, songs of poignancy, songs of love, songs of justice—they are all here!

How can we not but say YES to the best of Donna Peña? You will be glad you did!

List of Songs:

  1. Incredible Abundancia ? Incredible Abundance
  2. On Holy Ground
  3. I Say Yes, Lord / Digo Si, Senor
  4. Porque Su Amor Es Eterno
  5. Against the Grain
  6. In Your Meadow, Luz Brillante
  7. We Come Dancing to the Lord
  8. A New Heaven, a New Earth
  9. Compassion Poured Out
  10. We Are But a oment
  11. Alleluia
  12. For Living for Dying
  13. Salvanos, Maria
  14. In This Child
  15. How Can We Not But Sing
  16. Seasons

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the I SAY YES DIGO SI: The Best of Donna Pena by Donna Pena to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...