Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

I HEARD A GENTLE CALL by Connie Salazar

Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Connie's first album. A compilation with a contemplative mood and a gentle spirit, evoking a prayerful and relaxing atmosphere. 

List of Songs:

  1. How Beautiful
  2. Where Shall I Go?
  3. Search Me, O God
  4. Ave Maria
  5. I Heard A Gentle Call
  6. Make Me More Like You
  7. Holy, O Lord Most High
  8. Breath Of Heaven
  9. Spirit Of God
  10. Dave's Song (Lord, You Are The Lord Of Light)
  11. I Hear Your Voice
  12. Magnificat
  13. Compañeros de Cristo
  14. Bread For The World Broken
  15. Via Dolorosa
  16. Digo, Sí Señor

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the I HEARD A GENTLE CALL by Connie Salazar to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...