Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

I CALL YOU FRIEND by Fr. Charles Mangano

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

A Solo album by Charles Mangano

List of Songs: Lyrics Enclosed

  1. I Call You Friend
  2. You Are Mine
  3. One Day at a Time
  4. Pray to the Lord
  5. Holy Is Your Name
  6. Hold onto Love
  7. We Are Called
  8. Let Me Hold Your Hand
  9. The Love You Bring
  10. There Is a Savior
  11. Nearer Than Before
  12. All I Ever Have to Be / Now in the Fading Light of Day

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the I CALL YOU FRIEND by Fr. Charles Mangano to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...