Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

I BELIEVE IN YOU by Marilla Ness

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

 This album features twelve stunning songs and is everything a Praise and Worship Album should be The priority is to bring out the full beauty and spirituality of each song. Marilla has that rare gift of taking familiar songs like, 'How Beautiful' or 'Ancient Words', breathing new life into them and turning them into new instruments of flowing praise. Some very fine newer songs included are, 'Brother Jesus' and 'Holding God in my Arms'
The arrangements, as well as her superb voice, combine to remind us of the glory and simple beauty in music, which serves to centralise Jesus in our lives.

List of Songs:

  1. I Believe in You 
  2. Surely the presence of the Lord / Alleluia
  3. How Beautiful 
  4. Lord Make a Means of Your Peace
  5. Brother Jesus
  6. You Raise Me Up
  7. Were you There?
  8. Jesus Jesus Jesus
  9. Holding God in my arms
  10. I give you all the Honour 
  11. Ancient Words
  12. Whispering Hope

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the I BELIEVE IN YOU by Marilla Ness to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...