Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

HUNDRED MORE YEARS by Francesca Battistelli

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

RIAA Certified Gold selling, GMA Dove Awards "Artist of the Year" and "Female Vocalist of the Year," Francesca Battistelli, returns to release an expanded deluxe edition of her critically acclaimed album Hundred More Years. The Deluxe album features the hits singles "This Is The Stuff," and "Angel By Your Side." This 18 track expanded album includes the original track listing, plus several never-before-released songs including the original demo of "This Is The Stuff" and an incredible re-make of Peter Gabriel's, "In Your Eyes."

List of Songs:

1. Strangely Dim  
2. This Is The Stuff  
3. Constant  
4. You Never Are  
5. Angel By Your Side  
6. Motion Of Mercy  
7. Emily (It's Love) [Featuring Dave Barnes]  
8. Good To Know  
9. So Long  
10. Don't Miss It  
11. Worth It  
12. Hundred More Years  
13. Hold Out For Love  
14. Something More  
15. Trampoline  
16. In Your Eyes  
17. This Is The Stuff (Take 1)  
18. Angel By Your Side (Unplugged) 

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the HUNDRED MORE YEARS by Francesca Battistelli to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...