Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

HOW GREAT THOU ART by David Phillips

Calculated at checkout

Product Description


This album features instrumental arrangements of thirteen beloved hymns, including such favorites as, "Faith of Our Fathers", "Holy, Holy, Holy", "Abide with Me" and "Holy God We Praise Thy Name". The melodies flow from one to the next, creating a unique musical experience.

List of Songs:

  1. In the Garden
  2. The Old Rugged Cross
  3. Nearer My God To Thee
  4. How Great Thou Art
  5. Praise To The Lord
  6. It is Well with My Soul
  7. All Creatures of Our God and King
  8. Fairest Lord Jesus
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. Faith of Our Fathers
  11. Holy Holy Holy
  12. Holy God We Praise Thy Name
  13. Abide With Me 

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the HOW GREAT THOU ART by David Phillips to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...