Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

HOLY GROUND by Monica Brown

Calculated at checkout

Product Description


20 Mantras and chants for reflection and prayer.

List of Songs:


  1. Holy Ground 
  2. My Soul is Longing
  3. To Whom Shall We go
  4. Into Your Hands
  5. Enfold Me in Your Love 
  6. Shekinah
  7. All Praise Glory & Honour 
  8. Lead Me Guide Me
  9. Holy Sacred Spirit
  10. Speak Lord
  11. Listen/Come to Me
  12. In Quiet & Trust
  13. O My Strength
  14. Let Your Heart Take Comfort
  15. In Jesus' Name
  16. Healing is Your touch
  17. Fashioned and Formed 
  18. Gather Us O God
  19. Hearts of Joy
  20. To the Glory of God

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the HOLY GROUND by Monica Brown to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...