Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

HALLELUJAH DAY by Father Ray Kelly

Calculated at checkout
Expected release date is 16th Aug 2021

Product Description


 Track List:

1.  Hallelujah Day         
2.  Go Rest High On That Mountain         
3.  Home          
4.  Who I Was Born to Be         
5.  Dance With My Father          
6.  Someone to Remember Me          
7.  Bring Him Home         
8.  Grace - Old Kilmainham Jail         
9.  Oh Lord Your Tenderness         
10. The Prayer         
11.  What a Wonderful World         
12.  Father of All Ages



Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the HALLELUJAH DAY by Father Ray Kelly to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...