Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

GENTLE NIGHT by St. Louis Jesuits

Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

This classic, seasonal collection is a complete anthology of music for Advent and Christmas. Released in 1977, Gentle Night is the fourth collection of music by the St. Louis Jesuits. It contains some of their most beloved and treasured works, including "Patience, People," "Children Run Joyfully" and "The Beautiful Mother."

List of Songs:

  1. A Time Will come for Singing
  2. Children, Run Joyfully
  3. come Weal, Come Woe
  4. Emmanuel
  5. Exuit, You just Ones
  6. Gentle Night
  7. Just Begun
  8. Let the valleys Be Raised
  9. Patience, People
  10. The Beautiful Mother
  11. The Lord Is Come
  12. The People That Walk in Darkness
  13. Wake from Your Sleep
  14. Who has Known
  15. Winter, Cold Night



Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the GENTLE NIGHT by St. Louis Jesuits to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...