Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

ELLIS ISLAND by The Irish Tenors

Your Price:
$13.99 (You save $5.00)
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

List of Songs:

  1. Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears
  2. My Wild Irish Rose
  3. Love Thee Dearest
  4. Forty Shades of Green
  5. Courtin' in the Kitchen
  6. The Stone Outside Dan Murphy's Door
  7. I'll Tell My Ma
  8. Macushia
  9. Slievenamon
  10. The Green Fields of France
  11. Trasna Na Dtonnta (Over The Waves)
  12. Oro Se do Bheatha Bhaile (Long Life to You on Your Homecoming)
  13. An Poc Ar Buile (The Mad Goat)
  14. The Rose of Tralee
  15. The Old Bog Road
  16. How Are THings in Glocca Morra
  17. The Croppy Boy
  18. A Nation Once Again
  19. Let There Be Peace
  20. Danny Boy

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the ELLIS ISLAND by The Irish Tenors to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...