Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

ECHOES OF HOME by Phil Coulter

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track List::
1 The Flower Of Magherally                                                           
2 Theme From Braveheart                                                                 
3 The Minstrel Boy                                                                                
4 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face                                           
5 Fare Thee Well Love                                                                           
6 David At The White Rock                                                              
7 Rowan Tree                                                                                            
8 Women Of Ireland                                                                                
9 All Through The Night                                                                       
10 The Lass Of Aughrim                                                                          
11 My Lagan Love                                                                                    
12 The Praties They Grow Small                                                      
13 My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose                                                    
14 Home Away From Home                                                                    
15 Farewell To Inishowen                     


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the ECHOES OF HOME by Phil Coulter to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...