Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

EARTHSONG by Secret Garden - CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description


Track Listings

  1. Sometimes When It Rains
  2. Fields Of Fortune
  3. The Reel
  4. Always There
  5. When Darkness Falls
  6. Sleepsong
  7. Lotus
  8. Searching For The Past
  9. Daughters Of Erin
  10. Half A World Away
  11. Grace
  12. Raise Your Voices

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the EARTHSONG by Secret Garden - CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...