Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

CROWN HIM by David Phillips

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

An Instrumental album celebrating the Kingship of Christ as Lord and Savior

List of Songs:

  1. All Hail the Power of Jesus Name
  2. We Gather Together
  3. Come Now, Almighty King
  4. Come, Christians, Join to Sing
  5. The King of Love
  6. Now the Green Blade Rises
  7. To Jesus Christ, Our Soverign King
  8. A Mighty Fortress
  9. Come, Holy Ghost
  10. O God Beyond All Praising (Thaxted)
  11. Crown Him with Many Crowns

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the CROWN HIM by David Phillips to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...