Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

COME TO THE FEAST VOL 2 by Tom Kendzia

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Create in Me
Age to Age
Out of Darkness


Come to the Feast, Volume II is gentle and soothing, with each of the songs beautifully performed on piano, guitar, woodwinds and strings. Play them in your car, at home, at work or as a background for prayer and meditation.

Track List:

1 Let Us Go to the Altar
2 The Eyes and Hands of Christ
3 God Beyond All Names
4 Create In Me
5 Loving and Forgiving
6 Turn Our Hearts
7 Isaiah 49
8 Stand By Me
9 Age to Age
10 By the Waking of Our Hearts
11 Change Our Hearts
12 In Every Age
13 Out of Darkness
14 O Waly Waly


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the COME TO THE FEAST VOL 2 by Tom Kendzia to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...