Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The first insallment of the Chronology series takes you on a musical journey through the first 5 years of Third Day's professional career.  The DVD contains some unique video performances highlighted by commentary from all the members of the band

List of Songs:

Disc One

  1. Nothin' At All (new mix)
  2. Forever (new mix)
  3. Consuming Fire (new recording)
  4. Thief 2006 (new mix)
  5. Love Song (new mix)
  6. Who I Am(new mix)
  7. My Hope Is You 2006 (new recording)
  8. I've Always Loved You ("steel" mix)
  9. Sky Falls Down
  10. Your Love Oh Lord
  11. King Of Glory
  12. Agnus Dei /Worth
  13. Blackbird (Bonus Track, Live From St. Louis, Missouri 1998)
  14. Alien (Bonus Track, Live from Columbus Ohio 1999)
  15. Have Mercy (Bonus Track, Track, new mix)
  16. Long Time Comin' (Bonus track, from rare 1999 EP)
  17. She Sings In Riddles (Bonus track, from rare 1999 EP)

Disc Two

  1. Consuming Fire (Music Video)
  2. You Make Me Mad (Music Video)
  3. Your Love Oh Lord (Music Video)
  4. Cry Out To Jesus (Music Video)
  5. Cry Out To Jesus (Music Video, band version)
  6. Forever 1997 (Video, Dove Aware Performances)
  7. What Good 2000 (Video, Dove Aware Performances)
  8. God Of Wonders 2001 (Video, Dove Aware Performances)
  9. Come Together 2002 (Video, Dove Aware Performances)
  10. Wire 2004 (Video, Dove Aware Performances)
  11. Cry Out To Jesus 2006 (Video, Dove Aware Performances)
  12. David's First Shwo1992 (Video, bootleg)
  13. David's First Show 1992 (Video, bootleg)
  14. Tai's First Show 1992 (Video, bootleg)
  15. Cornerstone Festival 1995 (Video, bootleg)
  16. Cornerstone Festibal 1996 (Video, bootleg)
  17. Cafe Milano 1996 (Video, bootleg)
  18. Boca Raton, Florida 1996 (Video, bootleg)
  19. Portland, Oregon 1997 (Video, bootleg)

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the CHRONOLOGY VOLUME. 1 by Third Day to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...