Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Mull of Kintyre
The Mountains of Mourne
A Bird Without Wings

2020 release. From traditional standards to contemporary Irish songs, Sharon Browne's Celtic Thunder show has captivated audiences around the world. Now in it's eleventh year, the PBS hit ensemble returns to the US with it's latest Show Celtic Thunder - Ireland. This release combines ten years of Celtic Thunder hits and focuses on their most popular Irish and Celtic songs that have made Celtic Thunder one of the best-loved and most successful musical acts on Public TV and on tour since 2008.

Track List::

01 – Mull of Kintyre - Celtic Thunder
02 – The Mountains of Mourne - Keith
03 – A Bird Without Wings - Damian & George
04 – Ride On - Ryan
05 – Steal Away - Celtic Thunder
06 – The Old Man - George Donaldson
07 – Raggle Taggle Gypsy - Celtic Thunder
08 – Caledonia - Celtic Thunder
09 – She Moved Thru the Fair - Celtic Thunder
10 – Carrickfergus - Ryan
11 – The Rocky Road to Dublin - Celtic Thunder
12 – The Star of the County Down - Celtic Thunder
13 – Danny Boy - Emmet
14 – Seven Drunken Nights - Celtic Thunder
15 – My Land - Celtic Thunder

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the CELTIC THUNDER IRELAND to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...