Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calculated at checkout

Product Description

  Buachaille On Eirne
 Maid Of Culmore


Celtic Thunder's new release - CD - HOMELAND revisits their most popular Irish and Celtic songs of the past decade, delivering a blend of lively, upbeat songs (A Place in The Choir, Toora Loora Lay), classic ballads (Buachaill On Eirne, The Wild Rover) and rousing anthems (Ireland's Call). HOMELAND features the songs and performances that launched Celtic Thunder into the hearts and homes of audiences around the world, winning them the mantle of Top World Music Act in Billboard five times over.

Track List:
1. Heartland
2. Buachaille On Eirne
3. Maid Of Culmore
4. The Isle Of Innisfree
5. Take Me Home
6. Streets Of New York
7. Hail The Hero (Mo Ghile Mear)
8. Galway Girl
9. Toora Loora Lay
10. A Place In The Choir
11. The Wild Rover
12. Castle On The Hill
13. Rise Again
14. The Voice
15. Ireland's Call

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the CELTIC THUNDER HOMELAND - CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...