Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

CELEBRATING 20 YEARS CD by Daughters of St. Paul

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

List of Songs:

  1. How can I keep from singing?
  2. Prayer of St. Francis
  3. Trust his heart
  4. SPirit blowing through creation
  5. Ave Verum (Instrumental)
  6. The lord's my shepherd
  7. How deep the riches
  8. O sacred head surrounded
  9. Via dolorosa
  10. 'Tis the month of our mother (Instrumental)
  11. I know that my redeemer lives
  12. Jesus Christ is risen today
  13. On eagle's wings
  14. Jesu, joy of man's desiring (Instrumental)
  15. Salve regina
  16. Spirit seeking light and beauty
  17. Pange lingua
  18. Be not afraid (Instrumental)
  19. They'll know we are christians by our love
  20. Go light your world

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the CELEBRATING 20 YEARS CD by Daughters of St. Paul to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...