Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

CALLING THE CHILDREN - 2 CDs by Christopher Walker

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Children hear their own love of life in Christopher Walker's jubilant style -- upbeat rhythms and simple melodies so catchy that children can't help but be engaged. Christopher helps children around the world awaken to some essentials of the Christian life: gathering, listening and sharing.

The songbook contains liturgical, seasonal and ritual-topical indexes, as well as reprintable assembly editions.

List of Songs:

  1. Calling the Children
  2. Children of God
  3. Jesus, You are Bread for Us
  4. Jesus, You Love Us
  5. Majowe Children's Eucharistic Prayer 2
  6. Prepare the Way
  7. Take the Word of God with You
  8. The Good News of God's Salvation
  9. We Are the Church
  10. We Believe
  11. We Come to Share God's Special Gift
  12. We Hear God's Word
  13. You Call Us to Live

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the CALLING THE CHILDREN - 2 CDs by Christopher Walker to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...