Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

BROKEN & BEAUTIFUL by Mark Schultz

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

During his ride on the Mark Across America Tour, Schultz also stopped along the way to perform concerts featuring music from his acclaimed, best-selling album, Broken & Beautiful.  At one of these concerts held June 26 in Hudson, OH, Schultz recorded a live version of his No 1 hit single, “I Am,” and the song, “Walking Her Home,” which has an alternate ending.  These new recordings are included in this expanded edition CD/DVD.  The recording also features the song “Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing” from the WOW Hits 2007 release.

List of Songs:
  1. 40 Days
  2. Broken & Beautiful
  3. Walking Her Home
  4. Until I See You Again
  5. 1,000 Miles
  6. Lord You Are
  7. Everthing to Me
  8. God of Life
  9. Now that You've Come into My Life
  10. She Was Watching
  11. Until I See You Again
  12. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  13. I Am
  14. Walking Her Home

Bonus DVD Features:

  • Mark Schultz Across America Bike Tour Documentary Preview
  • "Everything to Me" Music Video
  • Behind the Scenes of "Everything to Me"
  • Song-by-Song Commentary on 7 of the CD's tracks
  • Mark's Songwriting Process
  • Mark's Closing Remarks

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the BROKEN & BEAUTIFUL by Mark Schultz to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...