Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

BLOOM by Sarah Kroger

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

For Us


"Bloom", Sarah Kroger's newest album, takes personal declarations of God’s mercy and shapes them into universal messages of unfathomable love. It features artists Adam Agin and John Tibbs as well as a cover of Amanda Cook’s “Pieces” featuring Audrey Assad, who also produced the album. Combining soaring, atmospheric melodies with Kroger’s sublime vocals, Bloom paints a moving portrait of purpose in the suffering and hope in the struggle.

Track List:
1. Bloom One
2. For Us
3. Highest
4. Freedom In the Spirit (feat. Adam Agin)
5. Open
6. Wildflower
7. Pieces (feat. Audrey Assad)
8. When I See You
9. This Is My Story (My Song) (feat. John Tibbs)
10. Overcome
11. Take Heart
12. Bloom Two
13. When I See You [Live]

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the BLOOM by Sarah Kroger to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...