Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

ADORE - Christmas Songs of Worship by Chris Tomlin

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

  He Shall Reign Forevermore



Christmas songs with a mix of original songs, the new Christmas album also features special guest performances from
Lauren Daigle, All Sons & Daughters, Kristyn Getty and more...


Track List:
1. He Shall Reign Forevermore
2. Adore
3. Midnight Clear (Love Song)
4. Noel (Chris Tomlin, Lauren Daigle)
5. Hymn Of Joy
6. Silent Night (Chris Tomlin, Kristyn Getty)
7. What Child Is This? (Chris Tomlin, All Sons & Daughters)
8. It's Christmas
9. A King Like This
10. Bethlehem
11. A Christmas Alleluia (Chris Tomlin, Lauren Daigle, Leslie Jordan)


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the ADORE - Christmas Songs of Worship by Chris Tomlin to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...