Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calculated at checkout

Product Description



Praise and worship for groups and personal prayer.

50 minutes of unbroken music, 20 songs old and new plus 11 videos on DVD with the words and chords set to breath taking HD scenery

Including your timeless favorites like: Father I Adore You - Here I am Lord - Holy Ground - Shout To The Lord - Awsome God - Refiners Fire - Lord I Lift Your Name On High

Plus Sal Solo favorites like: We Believe - Call On Your Name - Lamb of God - Spirit - I'll Sing My Praise To You

Not only a music CD but also a DVD worship resource with lyrics and videos.

List of Songs

1. Father I Adore You
2 We Adore You Lord-Here I Am Lord-O Come Let Us Adore Him
3 Refiners Fire
4 Rededicate 
5 We Believe
6 Lord I Lift Your Name On High-No Other God-Awesome God-Gonna Lift His Name Up
7 Shout To the Lord 
8 Call On Your Name-David's Dance
9 Spirit
10 Speak To Me
11 Lamb of God  
12 Step By Step
13 Faith In You
14 I'll Sing My Praise To You-Holy Ground

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the ACTS OF WORSHIP by Sal Solo to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...