Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

ABIDE WITH ME - Instrumental - by David Phillips

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

 Beach Spring

An instrumental recording of beloved melodies in the "Be Not Afraid" series. Many of the themes used on this recording are familiar melodies, even though the titles, as listed here, might be unfamiliar. As an example, "The Ash Grove", a beautiful Welsh melody, has been used as the setting for a number of texts, including the familiar hymn, "Sent Forth By Gods' Blessing". "Ellacombe" is instantly recognizable as the melody used for, "I Sing the Mighty Power of God", and also, "O Queen of the Holy Rosary". As you listen to these wonderful hymn tunes, which have stood the test of time, you are sure to recognize many of your favorites. Enjoy!

Track List:

1 Kelvingrove
2 Ellacombe
3 Beach Spring
4 Softly and Tenderly
5 Hyfrydol
6 Nettleton
7 Forest Green
8 How Can I Keep from Singing
9 O Waly Waly
10 Abide with Me
11 The Ash Grove
12 Finlandia

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the ABIDE WITH ME - Instrumental - by David Phillips to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...