Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

A VOICE CRIES OUT by Michael Joncas

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The most popular songs from his first four collections
Showcasing the strong diversity of Michael's liturgical music, A Voice Cries Out features some of the most popular songs from his first four collections: On Eagle's WingsHere in Our MidstO Joyful Light andEvery Stone Shall Cry.

Remastered for the highest quality sound
These selections convey the beauty of scriptural texts, sensitivity to liturgy and a strong reflection of the important role of the assembly in our celebrations. Most of these songs have been re-recorded or re-mastered and are available on CD for the first time.

Includes "On Eagle's Wings," one of the most beloved worship songs of all time
The 16 songs include "With the Lord," "A Voice Cries Out," and "On Eagle's Wings," which consistently tops surveys in both England and the U.S. as the most popular song for worship ever written.

List of Songs:

  1. A Voice Cries Out
  2. Be With Me, Lord
  3. Canticle of Zachary
  4. How Lovely Is Your Dwelling Place
  5. I Have Loved You
  6. Just Like a Deer
  7. Like Burning Incense, Lord
  8. On Eagle's Wings
  9. Our Blessing Cup
  10. Praise His Name
  11. As Morning Breaks
  12. The Lord Is Near
  13. This is the Day
  14. To You, O Lord
  15. With the Lord
  16. You Are Our Living Bread

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the A VOICE CRIES OUT by Michael Joncas to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...