Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

A HEART'S JOURNEY CD & DVD by Monica Brown

Calculated at checkout

Product Description


An intimate collection of mantras and chants that sing of the heart's journey into the depths and the mystery of the Sacred.

Featuring 9 new compositions by Monica, including the stirring mantra, Holy Mystery and the tender One Heart One Soul mantra, together with 3 new arrangements of her original mantras, Listen, God of the Gentle Breeze and Come To Me.

List of Songs:

  1. My Heart
  2. One Heart One Soul
  3. Listen 
  4. You Know My Heart
  5. Come To Me 
  6. God Of The Gentle Breeze
  7. All Shall Be
  8. Gracious Brigid
  9. Pilgrim's Blessing
  10. By His Wounds (Meditation Edition)
  11. By His Wounds (Refrain Edition)
  12. Holy Mystery (Meditation Edition)
  13. Holy Mystery (Refrain Edition)

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the A HEART'S JOURNEY CD & DVD by Monica Brown to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...