Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

3-2-1 PENGUINS! - The Complete Season 1 by Veggietales - DVD

Your Price:
$9.99 (You save $5.00)
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Your favorite flightless space birds are back! Now for the first time - all 13 episodes from season one of this #1 rated NBC show are available together on one DVD!

Practically 5 hours of Penguin-Packed FUN!

Episode List:

    Trouble on Planet Wait-Your-Turn
    I Scream, You Scream
    The Green Eyed Monster
    Lazy Daze
    More is More
    Give & Let Give
    Practical Hoax
    Comedy of Errors
    Cheating Scales of Bullamanka
    The Amazing Carnival of Complaining
    Compassion Crashin’
    Wiki Tiki
    Invasion of the Body Swappers

Bonus Features Include:

    How to draw Midgel
    Space Academy: Speak like an Alien
    Make your own Planet
    Midgel's Cool Blue Space Fuel


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the 3-2-1 PENGUINS! - The Complete Season 1 by Veggietales - DVD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...