Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

RISE UP, MY PEOPLE by John Angotti

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

List of Songs:

1. Rise Up, My People  
2. I Will Rise and Go to My Father  
3. He is Risen  
4. Alleluia! Sing to Jesus  
5. On A Journey Together  
6. Mass of Rejoicing: Kyrie/Gloria  
7. Mass of Rejoicing: Holy, Holy  
8. Mass of Rejoicing: Memorial Acclamation  
9. Mass of Rejoicing: Great Amen  
10. Mass of Rejoicing: Lamb of God  
11. Sing Hosanna to Our King  
12. Everlasting Love  
13. I Send You Out  
14. Sing Alleluia 

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the RISE UP, MY PEOPLE by John Angotti to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...