Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Calculated at checkout

Product Description


  Product Description

When Hannah collapses during a college play, she's rushed to the hospital, where medical tests reveal the underlying cause---trauma suffered at birth. Soon afterward, she discovers another shocking fact: she was adopted after a failed abortion attempt. Bewildered and angry, Hannah goes in search of her birth mother. Will the truth set her free? Rated PG-13. Dove approved (12+). Approx. 105 minutes.

Andrew Erwin, Jon Erwin

Rachel Hendrix, Jason Burkey and John Schneider


Bonus Features:
•Commentary from the Erwin Brothers and the October Baby Family
•October Bloopers
•Deleted Scenes
•Every Life Is Beautiful Videos
•Heartwarming Stories (featuring Gianna Jessen, Shari Rigby, and Rachel Hendrix)
•Q&A with Rachel and Jason
•The Afters "Life Is Beautiful" Music Video
•And More!

  DVD Playable in Bermuda, Canada, United States and U.S. territories. Please check if your equipment can play DVDs coded for this region.
  Vendor: Provident Music Distribution

Availability: This product will be released on 09/11/12


Find Similar Products by Tag


Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the OCTOBER BABY - DVD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...